Grocery Store Pick of the Week: Chobani Flip Greek Yogurt

I am not a huge yogurt person. In fact, the only dairy products I thoroughly enjoy are ice cream (duh) and cheese (double duh). But I’ve been doing a lot of research on the benefits of greek yogurt including its 3 types of probiotics and I’m currently all aboard on the “gluten-free” bandwagon.

So, the other day in the grocery store, I had forgotten my lunch and was looking for something healthy and tasty when I came across THIS. THIS IS HEAVEN IN A PLASTIC CONTAINER. Banana, dark chocolate and almonds? Yes, please.

So besides appealing to my inner child and frozen banana addiction, I noticed how incredibly nutritious this product is. Let’s break it down:

Serving Size: 5.3 oz (150g)
Servings per container: 1
Calories: 230
Calories from fat: 80 (keep in mind, this is good fat)

PROTEIN: 13g – a whopping 26% of your daily value! This is two times more than a regular serving of yogurt!

STRONGLY suggest purchasing this product. It’s delicious and nutritious (yeah, I went there).

For the full nutritional facts, click here.

