Grocery Store Pick of the Week: Mrs. Dash Southwest Chipotle Seasoning

Presentation1

 

I am a MEXICAN FOOD addict. If I could, I would eat it every meal of every day of every week. I am that in love with it. So, now that I’ve made this lifestyle change, I’ve started to pay more attention to nutrition facts in what I used to eat. It’s almost scary how much those fillers (ie: taco seasoning, fajita seasoning, etc.) add up not per week but PER MEAL!

So, in an effort to not deprive myself of the one thing in this life that makes me feel absolutely complete (yes, Mexican food), I have been scouring the shelves for something that doesn’t compromise taste for health.

 

*DING, DING, DING* We have a winner, folks! If you’re a Mexican food junkie, this product is for you. No calories, no fat, NO SODIUM (what?) and it tastes incredible. So, in honor of this Taco Tuesday, don’t reach for those unhealthy options. Try this amazing spice mix and take your health food to the next level!

