Grocery Store Pick of the Week: Glutino Gluten-Free Pretzels

8oz_pretzel_twists_us-250x250

I LOVE pretzels. I feel like they are so versatile – you can have them with your favorite hummus, salsa, greek yogurt or dip them into your favorite peanut butter. Lately, while tracking my calories and macros, I’ve noticed that I’m not eating the right carbs. I have a fear of carbs so I avoid them like the plague, but when I do eat them, I’m not eating the ones that help support my body while keeping my fat and sugar intake down.

Today, while crazing the bread and cracker isle for a little snack, I came across these gluten-free pretzel twists and they are DELICIOUS. They don’t quite taste like your favorite Snyder’s brand, but they are still really delicious.

We all know that hardest part about snacking is STOPPING! But with these pretzels, you don’t have to eat only 3 to curb your craving – 1 serving equates to 24 pretzels!

Here are the complete nutrition facts:

Calories: 140

Cals from Fat: 50

Total Fat: 6g

Sodium: 420mg

Total Carbohydrate: 21g

They are a little “empty” but for the most part, but most snacks are anyway. At least these snacks don’t sky-rocket your daily caloric goal .

