Product of the Week: Herbalife SKIN Daily Glow Moisturizer

0769_HerbaLifeSKIN_DailyGlowMoisturizer_400

 

 

My new and absolute FAVORITE daily moisturizer. My biggest problem with other face creams is that they are either too thin or too thick. Too thick and I reflect light back to space and too thin, my skin dries out in seconds.

Not with the Herbalife Skin Daily Glow Moisturizer. I use it after my Citrus Face Wash and Toner and my skin feels completely rejuvenated. Even now, with the winter approaching and the drier air, my skin is more moisturized than it ever has been. It’s, in my opinion, the perfect combination of think and thin. It actually MOISTURIZES my skin but I don’t feel like it’s weighing down my skin.

This product is suitable for all skin types and this all-purpose hydrating lotion with illuminating properties will give your face that healthy  glow! It contains Vitamin B, C and E, Aloe Vera, Chestnut seed extract and peptide.

 

These products are amazing – paraben-free, dermatologist tested and perfect for women AND men.

 

